If you want to continue using the old site, you still can here.



Dr. John Maxwell
register now!

Toll Free Teleconference
Gold Nuggets for Church Leaders

with Dr. John C. Maxwell

author of Leadership Gold

Teleconference Details

100% Free: Register for free and get the toll free call-in number

July 16, 2008: 11am Eastern (10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific)

Would you like SermonCentral to notify you of future teleconferences?

If you would like to be notified of future teleconferences in the SermonCentral newsletter, enter your email below: