• John's epistles

    Coldwater Media

    In addition to his Gospel and the Book of Revelation, John wrote three epistles that are included in the New Testament known simply as 1st John, 2nd John, and 3rd John. These short letters were written in Ephesus before John was banished here to Patmos.

    Time: 4:15