Sermon Series
  • 1. Whatever You Do Is Fine!

    Contributed on Sep 5, 2007
    based on 4 ratings

    This sermon looks at the tragic consequence of our sin in the lives of others.

    Whatever You do is Fine! Ruth 1 © 2007 Eric Bain NOTE: An audio version of this sermon is available at This morning we are beginning a new - four week series looking at an OT Narrative… called Ruth. Grab a Bible... • Open to Ruth • Don’t be afraid to use more

  • 2. Waiting Well

    Contributed on Sep 18, 2007
    based on 10 ratings

    This sermon looks at the process of character development and how it is importnat for us to "wait well."

    Waiting Well Ruth 3 © 2007 Eric Bain Note: This message is available in audio format at Four weeks ago we began a new series in the book of Ruth. We’re going to continue that today. So, grab a Bible – if you don’t have one – and open it to Ruth, Chapter more