Sermon Series
  • 1. Holiness Laws

    Contributed on Jul 16, 2007
    based on 7 ratings

    Part of the series on the Skipped over books of Lev., Num., and Deut. Looking at the different laws and gems in the middle of them.

  • 2. The Hornet

    Contributed on Aug 8, 2007
    based on 3 ratings

    Continuing the series of the skipped over books (Ex, Lev, Num, Deut) after the laws there are the gems of historical narrative in these books.